The Mouse.

I don’t really know how to describe this person.
I’ve difficulties to hear what she says, because she speaks so quiet and mumbles. Quite often she also says something irrelevant. I wonder if she does brush her hair in the morning. And where her style is. She’s grey and misplaced. The Mouse.

Today the mouse did hit the lowest point so far, in my eyes. We do work in a place where everybody dress nicely. There’s no dress code, and you don’t have to be overdressed. But most men wear for example a nice pair of jeans and a shirt or pullover. Of course there are men who wear suit, everything depends on the position you have. Anyhow, I’d say everybody has at least a clean and proper appearance. Except for the mouse today. Her cleavage! I’d never show that much at work, if I want to be respected. A night club or bar is different, but work…

I’ve seen the same once before, during the autumn when I was doing my master’s thesis. It was a woman around the same age as the mouse. I wonder if it has to do it with the age? Will the same happen to me, when I get older? When I have given birth to a few children and my breasts start to sag.

And if I’ve difficulties to ignore her breasts, and wonder if they’ll fall out when she leans forward, I wonder how it’s for the men who actually find a pair of women’s breasts special?

No comments yet

Leave a comment